Hello everyone,
Today I changed a few things on the site.
I added link partners ( you can find them at the end of every page).

We have more updates and info click on more to read it 🙂

And you can follow this blog from now on by e-mail. Every time I post a new message for you, you will directly get a note in your mailbox :). And last but not least the winner of the Funny picture first post has become

It has got 2 votes which isn’t very much but there were in total 4 votes so I hope next week there are gonna be much more votes. From now on I’m gonna maintain a schedule which means that there is gonna be a Funny picture post every Thursday round 19;00 Dutch time, If you live in america that should be between 8AM and 1PM. If you live in England it is 1 hour earlier so at 6PM. The results will be posted on Tuesday.

Thank you for reading

About Joeri

I'm a boy 15 years old from Tilburg. I love playing video games, soccer windsurfing and chilling with my friends

Leave a comment